Pella of Des Moines Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 24 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Gwenn H.
Camanche, IA
09/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?It;s a good product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?All went smoothly
Mike H.
Cambridge, IA
09/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Travis H.
West Des Moines, IA
09/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My husband and I have both worked for Pella Corporation and know that it is an excellent product. We weren't interested in putting a low-grade window in our home, so we only considered two companies (Pella and Anderson) and after getting a quote from Anderson that was quite a bit more, decided to go with Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers (I can't remember their names, but they were a husband/wife team) were exceptional. Very personable, on-time, and left the living room completely clean. My husband actually asked if I had cleaned up after them when he came home because there was zero mess.
Judy B.
Johnston, IA
08/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Window quality, explanation of options/professional and service oriented
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The explanation and options provided and service
Robert R.
Clive, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The salesman was very good.
Jay S.
Huxley, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and the people in the company. Buying reputation and longevity as much as windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The product, sales process, and installation team were all outstanding. The biggest issue was resolving issues and not being able to contact one person who took ownership with our account.
John G.
Eldridge, IA
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Ryan S.
Des Moines, IA
08/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and selection. Also, the sales representative was very thorough and more knowledgeable than other companies we met with
Bill B.
Moline, IL
07/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience. Whole house has Pella windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Merrie M.
Urbandale, IA
07/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The screen for the sliding door is INSIDE the door rather than outside. I was not aware of this at the time of purchase; if I had been I would definitely have ordered a different door as this arrangement just doesn't work for me. Sales people should emphasize that feature to avoid major disappointment.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages